Washington State Lacrosse Hall of Fame

Recognize some of these faces?Welcome the 2016 HOF Class!

Meet the class and read about their bios.

Save the date - November 11th, 2017 the Chapter will be hosting an induction ceremony for the 2016 Washington Lacrosse Hall of Fame Class. More details on the event will be forthcoming.

Since the inaugural class in 2006, the Chapter has driven the Washington State Lacrosse Hall of Fame process that is an important recognition event for the lacrosse community at large.  These players, coaches, administrator or officials all contribute to create the fabric of the Washington State Lacrosse community. 


The Washington Chapter inducted its first Hall of Fame class in 2006. Subsequent classes were elected in 2008, 2010 and 2013. The 2016 class is the fifth class to be enshrined.

Class of 2006 Class of 2008 Class of 2010
Hugh Barber Sue Haviland Janet Lennon-Jones
Matt Cone Rob Hawley Mark Larson
Tim House Sam "Trip" Goodall Lorrie McKay
Lynn Hyde Tony Olney Harry Ostrander
Leslie Monteith Loper Vern Smith Charley Rosenberry
Lisa Methfessel-Patton   Tami Tommila
Gail Shelton    
Everett Smith, Sr.
Kris Snider    
Eddie Travers    
Laurie Usher    
Class of 2013 Class of 2016 - view full class bio
Jamie Asaka Dejon Hush  
Brandon Fortier Greg Maestretti  
Dave Low Jeff Roberts  
Maggie O'Sullivan Val Torrens  
Steph Terrien Jeanette Wake  
Todd Thorpe    


External links are provided for reference purposes. US Lacrosse - Washington State is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by US Lacrosse

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play